NeverTrump Republicans

Here Are The Top 99 #NeverTrump Republicans
Every American Needs To Know,


  1. Sen. Lindsey Graham, R-S.C.
  2. Rep. Justin Amash, R-Mich.
  3. Gov. Charlie Baker, R-Mass.
  4. Brian Bartlett, former Mitt Romney aide and GOP communications strategist
  5. Glenn Beck, radio host
  6. Michael Berry, radio host
  7. Max Boot, former foreign policy adviser to Sen. Marco Rubio, R-Fla.
  8. Brent Bozell, conservative activist
  9. Bruce Carroll, creator
  10. Jay Caruso, RedState
  11. Mona Charen, senior fellow at Ethics and Public Policy Center
  12. Linda Chavez, columnist
  13. Dean Clancy, former FreedomWorks vice president
  14. Eliot Cohen, former George W. Bush official
  15. Former Sen. Norm Coleman, R-Minn.
  16. Charles C. W. Cooke, writer for National Review
  17. Doug Coon, Stay Right podcast
  18. Rory Cooper, GOP strategist, managing director Purple Strategies
  19. Jim Cunneen, former Calif. assemblyman
  20. Rep. Carlos Curbelo, R-Fla.
  21. Steve Deace, radio host
  22. Rep. Bob Dold, R-Ill.
  23. Erick Erickson, writer
  24. Mindy Finn, president, Empowered Women
  25. David French, writer at National Review
  26. Jon Gabriel, editor-in-chief,
  27. Michael Graham, radio host
  28. Jonah Goldberg, writer
  29. Alan Goldsmith, former staffer, House Committee on Foreign Affairs
  30. Stephen Gutowski, writer for the Washington Free Beacon
  31. Rep. Richard Hanna, R-N.Y.
  32. Jamie Brown Hantman, former special assistant for legislative affairs for President George W. Bush
  33. Stephen Hayes, senior writer at The Weekly Standard
  34. Doug Heye, former RNC communications director
  35. Quin Hillyer, contributing editor at National Review Online; senior editor at the American Spectator
  36. Ben Howe, RedState writer
  37. Former Rep. Bob Inglis, R-S.C.
  38. Cheri Jacobus, GOP consultant and former Hill columnist
  39. Robert Kagan, former Reagan official
  40. Randy Kendrick, GOP mega-donor
  41. Matt Kibbe, former FreedomWorks CEO
  42. Rep. Adam Kinzinger, R-Ill.
  43. Philip Klein, managing editor at the Washington Examiner
  44. Bill Kristol, The Weekly Standard editor
  45. Mark Levin, radio host
  46. Justin LoFranco, former Scott Walker aide
  47. Kevin Madden, former Mitt Romney aide
  48. Bethany Mandel, senior contributor at The Federalist
  49. Tucker Martin, communications director to former Gov. Bob McDonnell, R-Va.
  50. Former RNC Chairman Mel Martínez
  51. Liz Mair, GOP strategist
  52. Lachlan Markey, writer for the Free Beacon
  53. David McIntosh, Club for Growth president
  54. Dan McLaughlin, editor at
  55. Ken Mehlman, former RNC chairman
  56. Tim Miller, Our Principles PAC
  57. Joyce Mulliken, former Washington state senator
  58. Ted Newton, political consultant & former Mitt Romney aide
  59. James Nuzzo, former White House aide
  60. Katie Packer, chairwoman of Our Principles PAC
  61. Former Gov. George Pataki, R-N.Y.
  62. Former Rep. Ron Paul, R-Texas
  63. Katie Pavlich, Townhall editor and Hill columnist
  64. Brittany Pounders, conservative writer
  65. Rep. Reid Ribble, R-Wisc.
  66. The Ricketts family, GOP mega-donors
  67. Former Gov. Tom Ridge, R-Pa.
  68. Rep. Scott Rigell, R-Va.
  69. Mitt Romney, 2012 GOP presidential nominee
  70. Paul Rosenzweig, former deputy assistant secretary, Department of Homeland Security
  71. Jennifer Rubin, The Washington Post conservative blogger
  72. Patrick Ruffini, partner, Echelon Insights
  73. Sarah Rumpf, former Breitbart contributor
  74. Mark Salter, writer and former aide to Sen. John McCain
  75. Rep. Mark Sanford, R-S.C.
  76. Sen. Ben Sasse, R- Neb.
  77. Elliott Schwartz, Our Principles PAC
  78. Gabriel Schoenfeld, senior fellow, Hudson Institute
  79. Tara Setmayer, CNN analyst and former GOP staffer
  80. Ben Shapiro, editor-in-chief The Daily Wire
  81. Evan Siegfried, GOP strategist and commentator
  82. Ben Stein, actor and political commentator
  83. Brendan Steinhauser, GOP consultant
  84. Stuart Stevens, former Romney strategist
  85. Paul Singer, GOP mega-donor
  86. Erik Soderstrom, former field director for Carly Fiorina
  87. Charlie Sykes, radio host
  88. Brad Thor, writer
  89. Michael R. Treiser, former Mitt Romney aide
  90. Daniel P. Vajdich, former national security adviser to Ted Cruz
  91. Connor Walsh, former digital director for former Rep. Eric Cantor, R-Va., founder Build Digital
  92. Former Rep. J.C. Watts, R-Okla.
  93. Peter Wehner, New York Times contributor
  94. Former Gov. Christine Todd Whitman, R-N.J.
  95. George Will, writer
  96. Rick Wilson, Republican strategist
  97. Nathan Wurtzel, Make America Awesome super-PAC
  98. Bill Yarbrough, chairman of the Republican Liberty Caucus of Ohio
  99. Dave Yost, Ohio auditor of state

1 Comment on NeverTrump Republicans

  1. Senatssekretär Freistaat Danzig // October 18, 2016 at 8:10 pm // Reply

    Reblogged this on behindertvertriebentessarzblog.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: